Testimonials

See what our customers say about us on the NHS review website, on Google or from our own records.

Click here to see the original NHS reviews.

Michael Unitt28/07/2020

Wonderful service, very professional regarding social distancing, credit to all the Staff. Thanks

Leonids Rudzitis13/03/2020

Best doctor and very friendly staff.

Carol Lambeth27/12/2019

Always helpful, explain everything properly so you understand brilliant service

Dawn Tudor21/09/2019

The staff here are really amazing, Manir the Optician was excellent explaining all of the examinations before he performed them and Nita spent ages with me trying to find my dream frames.
I can highly recommend Vision Care in all aspects of their service

Paul Carter19/07/2019

I recommend wholeheartedly visioncare in Morrisons bilston , I recently purchased a pair of OAKLEY glasses from there and the service I received from NITA was second to none , she was very informative and professional , saying that ALL the staff there are excellent .
100% happy and I would recommend to anyone
KIND REGARDS
PAUL CARTER

Simran k16/07/2019

The customer service was outstandingly top class. A lovely lady, Nita helped me with two sets of glasses. My husband was even impressed by the level of understanding and compassion given to us. Nita spent quality time on us, in order to get me the right frames and lenses. We really can't commend the service enough, and the optician that did the test was thorough too. He explained any questions I had in depth, as also did Nita. She has a lot of expertise knowledge on the products and customer care and interpersonal communication was brilliant.
In all the years Ive had glasses, I've never come across well trained staff, and she goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy with their purchase. Thank you very much.

Nicola Smith19/04/2019

I’ve had two pairs of glasses from Vision care and an eye test. The eye test was the most thorough I’ve ever had and there are loads of frames to chose from. The manager, Nita was very friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for her. Highly recommend Visioncare!

Roberta Broughton25/03/2019

My mums optician for a while. Staff are always kind, friendly and thoughtful. Willing always to spend time to discuss any concerns or worries,no matter how complicated or otherwise. This is immensely reassuring and invaluable to my mum. Can't thank them enough.

Taryne Turner11/03/2019

I have been a customer of visioncare for many years at their Bilston branch, but how fantastic that there is now a branch in finchfield.
It's just amazing. Called in today to collect my glasses, and once again I am so pleased. There is a grand choice and the store is clean,refreshing and welcoming.
The varifocal lens is simply outstanding.
When you visit the store you are always warmly welcomed. It has a family atmosphere.
Nita takes her time with you and you never feel rushed. Her support and advice when choosing my glasses is always second to none.
I always leave leaving simply amazing.
Would highly recommend and will always have no hesitation in returning.
Thanks again for another fantastic purchase.

Danielle Bishton06/03/2019

Absolutely fantastic service here. My daughter had the most detailed eye test in a completey child friendly and relaxed environment. Glasses were chosen with the help of a wonderful lady, expertly fitted and then ready for collection in a week. My child is over the moon the be wearing a trendy pair of free children’s glasses. Highly recommend to everyone.

Julie Hardle05/03/2019

Excellent Service! The staff are amazing, helpful and really care about the customer, I would highly recommend the Team at Finchfield, the care and knowledge they have for eye care is exceptional.

Kam16/02/2019

My children and I had our eyes checked at Visioncare Finchfield. We were all very impressed with the manager, Nita who was very helpful, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. They use the state of the art equipment which is very impressive for an independent practice. They were very patient with us, especially with the children in finding the right glasses that suited them. We have been to many other Opticians over the years but found Visioncare Finchfield to provide the best quality and service. Highly recommend without hesitation for all the family.

Anonymous15/02/2019

Would definitely recommend this opticians . Eye test very detailed and explained throughout relaxed atmosphere staff very helpful.

Helen Walker15/02/2019

I can highly reccomend thier service. Eye test superb. Fully explained. Time given and support while choosing frames. Hence im totally please with my new glasses winderful caring. Friendly approachable staff. Thank you vision care...

Lloyd Evans15/02/2019

Very impressed with their Professionalism and friendly, caring approach. The eye test I had was very thorough and explanations provided throughout. The choice of glasses is very good and they are not pushing to make a sale like other opticians - they care about what is right!
I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone - 6 stars!! 🙂

Have any questions? More info?